Community Survival Center, a bridge of hope to the hungry and homeless since 1983
Search Join Us on Facebook
Donations, click here
Join Our Email List

Board of Directors

 Board of Directors

Susan Baldwin - President; Retired Vice President, Citizens Bank; Longmeadow resident; Member since 2006

Ronald Hokanson – Vice President & Treasurer; Social Worker at Ludlow High School; Wilbraham resident; Member since 2013

Gloria Bourbeau - Secretary; Retired Teacher; Ludlow resident; Member since 2012

Dennis Bunten - Retired teacher, Ludlow Public Schools; Ludlow resident;
Member since 2017

Normand Grondin – Deacon at St. Elizabeth Parish; Owner of Spirit Among Us, Catholic Book Store; Springfield resident; Member since 2014

Emily Hayden - Retired Bookseller; Wilbraham resident; Member since 2008

Sandy Paquin – Staff Assistant, Baystate Medical Center; Ludlow resident; Former Board Member 2005-2012; Current Member since 2017

Mary Cassidy – Executive Director since 2016

Community Survival Center, 240 Main Street, Indian Orchard, MA 01151 • PHONE: 413-543-3930
A bridge of hope to the hungry and homeless since 1983.

Web Design by