Community Survival Center, a bridge of hope to the hungry and homeless since 1983
Search Join Us on Facebook
Donations, click here
Join Our Email List

Board of Directors

Board of Directors


James Wainwright - Board President. Retired MassMutual Consultant in Enterprise Information & Risk Management. Ludlow resident. Member since 2005.

Susan Baldwin - Board Vice President. Retired Vice President, Citizens Bank. Longmeadow resident. Member since 2006.

Gloria Bourbeau - Board Secretary. Retired Teacher. Ludlow resident. Member since 2012.

Emily Hayden - Board Treasurer. Retired Bookseller. Wilbraham resident. Member since 2008.

Ronald Habel - Board Member. Retired Director of Environmental Affairs, APW, Inc. Wilbraham resident. Member since 1996.

Ron Hokanson - Board Member. Social worker at Ludlow High School. Wilbraham resident. Member since 2013.

Jacqueline Madden - Board Member. Retired Manager, West Springfield Federal Credit Union. Ludlow resident. Member since 1990.

Normand Grondin - Board Member. Deacon, St. Elizabeth Parish, Ludlow; Owner, Spirit Among Us Catholic Books and Religious Articles. Springfield resident. Member since 2014.

Donna Mercado, MD - Board Member. Retired physician. Wilbraham resident. Member since 2017.

Sandy Paquin - Board Member. Staff Assistant, Baystate Medical Center. Ludlow resident. Former Board Member 2005-2012. Current Member since 2017.

Mary Cassidy - Executive Director, Community Survival Center.
Springfield resident. Member since 2016.

Community Survival Center, 240 Main Street, Indian Orchard, MA 01151 • PHONE: 413-543-3930
A bridge of hope to the hungry and homeless since 1983.

Web Design by